IMG_1087 edit

If you would like to contact a member of  the editorial team or a contributor to The South Bank Review the relevant details are listed below.

Kirsty Arnesen:

Tim Clarke:

Jack Dowd:

Matthew Huggins:

Mikhail Kustov:

Paige Lindsey:

Gary Norman:

Louise Pantani :

Daniel Pike:

Stephen Quinn:

Claire Squire:


Sophia Turner:

Alex Walker:

The South Bank Review would not have been possible without the hard work and generosity of Kat Vourvahakis. Kat is responsible the cover image, all contributor head shots and all featured images unless otherwise attributed. If you would like to see more of her work please  contact her at