IMG_1087 edit

If you would like to contact a member of  the editorial team or a contributor to The South Bank Review the relevant details are listed below.

Kirsty Arnesen: hazardarnesen@googlemail.com

Tim Clarke: twclarke@hotmail.co.uk

Jack Dowd: jackdowd@sky.com

Matthew Huggins: matthew@mwhuggins.com

Mikhail Kustov: mikhail.a.kustov@live.co.uk

Paige Lindsey: paige.lindsey@hotmail.co.uk

Gary Norman: garynorman1989@gmail.com

Louise Pantani : Lpantani92@gmail.com

Daniel Pike: Daniel-pike@live.co.uk

Stephen Quinn: stephenjamesquinn@live.com

Claire Squire: Claire-lily-squire@hotmail.co.uk

Kai Turner:mirmaljus@gmail.com

Sophia Turner: sophia-turner@outlook.com

Alex Walker: Alex.mwalker@hotmail.com

The South Bank Review would not have been possible without the hard work and generosity of Kat Vourvahakis. Kat is responsible the cover image, all contributor head shots and all featured images unless otherwise attributed. If you would like to see more of her work please  contact her at ktvphotography1@gmail.com

ktv
kats22459